Tide

I have a feeling 2015 is finally starting. But that’s how I am, I sort of stutter at the beginning. So just as the year is picking up, I’m still pushing to finish my web project. The Tumbleweed Pieces, rewritten a handful of times after production to become Tumbleweed Pieces (it’s cleaner, like when facebook dropped the ‘the’), only to be rewritten once more and still being shot as The Tumble (in pieces). I like that last one, so it might stick.

It’s been a wild journey and now that we are on the verge of completing it, I plan to keep updating you, dear friends, on the final developments. If you like movies about small town characters reeling from isolation, lost chances and quirky happenings, I hope you’ll consider watching this when it’s done within a month or two. I’ll try to post something fun like a link, or emoji or a photograph next time.

Talk soon,

Jaime

Leave a Reply

